Skip to content
Contact Us   |  Councillors / Meetings   |  Compliments and complaints   |  Voting / Elections   |  About us   |  Finance / Performance

We are currently experiencing technical issues with our Taxi Licence payment system. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. For advice, please call Customer Services on 01795 417850.

Kemsley - Election Agents

Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillor for the Kemsley Borough Ward

Appointment of Election Agents

Notice is Hereby Given that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillor on Thursday, 8th March 2012.

Name and Address of CandidateName and Address of AgentAddress To Which Claims and Other Documents May Be Sent
Derek William Carnell 21
Vaughan Drive, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2UA
Mr Lee Michael Burgess
4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Richard Samuel Raycraft
17 Ufton Lane, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1JB
Mrs Margaret Cooper
91 Homewood Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1XJ
Labour Hall, 29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR
Berick Kim Tomes
6 Mons Court, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, ME10 2TL
Mrs Brenda Hammond
5 Keswick Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3AU
5 Keswick Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3AU
Mike Whiting
7 Rooks View, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8GB
Mr Christopher Denis Foulds
37 Alma Street, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2AX
Halfway Conservative Hall, 14-16 Minster Road, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3JH
Feedback form:
Was this information helpful?
Thanks for letting us know your views!
This feedback will be used to improve our online service. We cannot respond to specific requests.
It's good but
How can we make this section better?
A to Z of Services :
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z