Skip to content
Contact Us   |  Councillors / Meetings   |  Compliments and complaints   |  Voting / Elections   |  About us   |  Finance / Performance

Election results 2015

Election Notices

Warden Parish Council election

A poll for the above election on Thursday, 25 June 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Bapchild and Stalisfield Parish Council elections

Bapchild and Stalisfield Parish council elections were uncontested and the results were as follows:

Elections 2015

UK Parliamentary Elections

There are two Parliamentary constituencies in Swale: Sittingbourne and Sheppey, and Faversham and Mid Kent.

The count for the Parliamentary elections happened overnight on 7 May 2015.

The count for the Sittingbourne and Sheppey constituency was overseen by Swale Borough Council.

As only part of the Faversham and Mid Kent constituency falls within Swale, the count for this seat was managed by Maidstone Council.

Borough Elections

There are 24 wards across the Borough, which will elect the 47 councillors to sit on Swale Borough Council.

The count for the Borough elections happened on 8 May 2015.

Town and Parish elections

Elections also took place in areas of the Borough with Town and Parish Councils.

The count for the Parish and Town elections happened on 8 May 2015.

A to Z of Services :
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z