Skip to content
Contact Us   |  Councillors / Meetings   |  Compliments and complaints   |  Voting / Elections   |  About Us   |  Finance / Performance
Contact the Elections Team

Ward Map

Ward Maps with Political Composition

The map below shows Swale broken up into its wards marked up in their political colours. The table below provides more information on each of the wards such as how the Councillor is and how to contact them. If you need more detailed information on who your Councillor is, try our Find Your Nearest service.

A basic ward map is also available to download at the bottom of the page. Links are also provided to external websites that can provide further 'ward' information.

Swale Ward Map

Ward Councillor(s)Political Party
1 - Abbey Bryan Mulhern Conservative
  Anita Walker Conservative
2 - Borden Nicholas Hampshire Conservative
3 - Boughton and Courtenay
George Bobbin Conservative
  Andrew Bowles Conservative
4 - Chalkwell Roger Truelove Labour
  Ghlin Whelan Labour
5 - Davington Priory
Mike Henderson Independent Group
6 - East Downs
Colin Prescott Conservative
7 - Grove Duncan Dewar-Whalley Conservative
  Gareth Randall Conservative
8 - Hartlip, Newington and Upchurch
Gerry Lewin Conservative
  John Wright Conservative
9 - Iwade and Lower Halstow
Ben Stokes Conservative
10 - Kemsley Sue Gent Conservative
  Mike Whiting Conservative
11 - Leysdown and Warden
Patricia Sandle Conservative
12 - Milton Regis
Adam Tolhurst Labour
  Tony Winckless Labour
13 - Minster Cliffs
Andy Booth Conservative
  Adrian Crowther Ukip
  Kenneth Pugh Conservative
14 - Murston Ed Gent Conservative
  Nick Williams Labour
15 - Queenborough and Halfway
Jackie Constable Labour
  Mick Constable Labour
  Peter Marchington Conservative
16 - Roman Mike Haywood Labour
  Martin McCusker Labour
17 - Sheerness East
Mark Ellen Labour
  David Sargent Labour
18 - Sheerness West
Angela Harrison Labour
  Stephen Worrall Labour
19 - Sheppey Central
Lesley Ingham Conservative
  June Garrad Conservative
  David Jones Ukip
20 - St. Ann's
Mike Cosgrove Conservative
  John Coulter Conservative
21 - St. Michael's
Derek Conway Conservative
  Sylvia Bennett Conservative
22 - Teynham and Lynsted
Richard Barnicott Conservative
  Lloyd Bowen Conservative
23 - Watling David Simmons
  Ted Wilcox Conservative
24 - West Downs
Monique Bonney Independent Group
25 - Woodstock Alan Willicombe
  Jean Willicombe Conservative
Feedback form:
Was this information helpful?
Thanks for letting us know your views!
This feedback will be used to improve our online service. We cannot respond to specific requests.
It's good but
How can we make this section better?
A to Z of Services :
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z