Skip to content
Contact Us   |  Councillors / Meetings   |  Compliments and complaints   |  Voting / Elections   |  About us   |  Finance / Performance
Contact the Elections Team

Kemsley By-Election - Nominated

Statement of Persons Nominated

Swale Borough Council Election of a Borough Councillor for the Kemsley Borough Ward.

View the Kemsley Ward - Notice of Election for more information.

Persons Nominated

1. Surname, Other Names in Full2. Home Address3. Description (If Any)4. Proposers Name, Seconders Name5. Reasons for Which the Returning Officer has Declared a Nomination Invalid
Carnell Derek William
21 Vaughan Drive, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2UA
UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Graeme M Brown(P), Peter A Reynolds(S)
Raycraft Richard Samuel 17 Ufton Lane, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1JB The Labour Party Candidate Martin J McCusker(P), Elizabeth J McCusker(S)  
Tomes Berick Kim 6 Mons Court, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, ME10 2TL Liberal Democrats Manuella Tomes(P), Reginald L Evans(S)  
Whiting Mike 7 Rooks View, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8GB The Conservative Party Candidate Susan A Gent(P), Reginald E Gent(S)  

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 10 February 2012

Abdool Kara - Returning Officer

Feedback form:
Was this information helpful?
Thanks for letting us know your views!
This feedback will be used to improve our online service. We cannot respond to specific requests.
It's good but
How can we make this section better?
A to Z of Services :
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z